Stuck in a rut

So, I have been stuck in a rut for awhile.  I’ve been trying to lose weight for the past year and have just not succeed.  About 6 weeks ago i went to a presentation on 8 Weeks to Wellness.  One of my co workers was telling me about the program and his success.  So I went,  signed up.  4 weeks ago I officially started.  It included 2 Times week chopractic adjustments, 2 work outs a week with a trainer, 1 massage a week, and supplements.

Well in the 4 weeks I have lost 16pounds.  I feel good.  More energy.  No cravings for sweets.  Haven’t had ice cream or coffee since I started.  Our meal plan has changed.  No grains, low GI good.  So, I think I have finally to the. Out of my rut.  Just 24 pounds to go.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.