Today’s Assignment: Edit Title and Tagline

So, I edited my title and tagline. My title is “My Journey”. I picked that as a title, because more than likely I will be blogging about my past, present, and future journey through life. My tagline “As a Husband, Father, Son, Brother, and a Friend” because more than likely when I am blogging, it will be when I am that individual. Oh, and, I uploaded a picture I took with my Bride.

This entry was posted in Everything and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

