Who I Am and Why Am I Here

I am a husband, father, son, brother and a friend. I enjoy scouting – both Boy Scouts and Girls Scouts. I have a stamp collection, enjoy the outdoors, Geocaching, spending time with my Bride and my family, taking photos and going on vacation.

So, why am I blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal? I don’t know. I want to become a better writer. One of my greatest weaknesses. Plus, maybe I have something of interest for someone.

What topics might I write about. My family. My life. Camping. Geocaching. Scouts. Family Vacations.

Who would love to connect to my blog? That is a very good question.

If I blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished? That might take some thought. At least become a better writer. To be able write something without having some sort of “writers block” and make friends though those who follow my blog.

This entry was posted in Everything and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

